kim’s fairytale divorce

This morning E! was replaying “Kim’s Fairytale Wedding” for what seems to be the thousandth time. To me, watching it is like watching “Newlyweds” – I keep looking to see what went wrong, to see if I could see the cracks.

This isn’t about Kim and the fact that she filed for divorce after 72 days. I don’t want to comment on this because I obviously don’t know all the details.

I find this SNL skit “Kim’s Fairytale Divorce” hilarious, as did Khloe and Kourtney and I love that they have the ability to laugh at themselves. My favourite has to be Kristen Wiig as Kris Jenner.

My reason for posting this today is because when I was watching “Kim’s Fairytale Wedding” on TV, my Dad commented saying “what’s next? Kim’s Fairytale Divorce?”

Leave a Reply

